Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image
 

Calendar

Aug
01
Late Registrations
August 1 - Monday
08:00 AM
Aug
17
Beacon Open House / Orientation
August 17 - Wednesday
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Aug
24
First Day of Classes! Tuition Due
August 24 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Aug
31
Beacon Classes
August 31 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Sep
07
Beacon Classes (Tuition Due)
September 7 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Sep
14
Beacon Classes
September 14 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Sep
21
Beacon Classes
September 21 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Sep
28
Beacon Classes
September 28 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Oct
05
Beacon Classes (Tuition Due)
October 5 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Oct
05
PAJAMA DAY
HOMESCHOOL SPIRIT MONTH
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Oct
07
Beacon Day of Service
October 7 - Friday
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Oct
12
Beacon Classes
October 12 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Oct
12
TIE DYE DAY
HOMESCHOOL SPIRIT MONTH
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Oct
19
Beacon Classes
October 19 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Oct
19
CRAZY HAIR DAY
HOMESCHOOL SPIRIT MONTH
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Oct
26
Beacon Classes
October 26 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Oct
26
SUPER HERO DAY
HOMESCHOOL SPIRIT MONTH
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Nov
02
Beacon Classes (Tuition Due)
November 2 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Nov
09
Beacon Classes
November 9 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Nov
16
Beacon Classes
November 16 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Nov
23
Thanksgiving Break
November 23 - Wednesday
Nov
30
Beacon Classes
November 30 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Dec
07
Beacon Classes
December 7 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Dec
14
Beacon Classes
December 14 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Dec
21
Winter Break
December 21 - Wednesday
Dec
28
Winter Break
December 28 - Wednesday
Jan
04
Winter Break
January 4 - Wednesday
Jan
11
Beacon Classes (Tuition Due)
January 11 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Jan
18
Beacon Classes
January 18 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Jan
25
Beacon Classes
January 25 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Feb
01
Beacon Classes (Tuition Due)
February 1 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Feb
08
Beacon Classes
February 8 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Feb
15
Beacon Classes
February 15 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Feb
22
Beacon Classes
February 22 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Mar
01
Beacon Classes (Tuition Due)
March 1 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Mar
08
Beacon Classes
March 8 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Mar
10
Beacon Day of Service
March 10 - Friday
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Mar
15
Spring Break
March 15 - Wednesday
Mar
22
Beacon Classes
March 22 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Mar
29
Beacon Classes
March 29 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Apr
05
Beacon Classes (Tuition Due)
April 5 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Apr
12
Beacon Classes
April 12 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Apr
19
Beacon Classes
April 19 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Apr
26
Beacon Classes
April 26 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
May
03
Beacon Classes
May 3 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
May
10
Beacon End of Year Party
May 10 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Oct
04
PAJAMA DAY
HOMESCHOOL SPIRIT MONTH
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Oct
11
TIE DYE DAY
HOMESCHOOL SPIRIT MONTH
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Oct
18
CRAZY HAIR DAY
HOMESCHOOL SPIRIT MONTH
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Oct
25
SUPER HERO DAY
HOMESCHOOL SPIRIT MONTH
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Oct
02
PAJAMA DAY
HOMESCHOOL SPIRIT MONTH
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Oct
09
TIE DYE DAY
HOMESCHOOL SPIRIT MONTH
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Oct
16
CRAZY HAIR DAY
HOMESCHOOL SPIRIT MONTH
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Oct
23
SUPER HERO DAY
HOMESCHOOL SPIRIT MONTH
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM